Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Notre Dame Regional High School 5

Posted January 18, 2010
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Notre Dame Regional High School 0
no rating

Posted February 20, 2009
- a parent
I have had 4 children/young adults gradute from Notre Dame Regional High School. Two have conmpleted college and are on their way to successful careers and the other two are in college. Notre Dame prepared them weel for college. The values that were reaffirmed throughout their educational experience an ND has provided them with some inner guidance, shaping them to be responsible adults. They played sports and learned how to deal with frustration as well as success. 3 of the 4 were able to win partial scholarships tot he colleges they chose to attend. There are good schools in the Cpe/Jackson Area. We chose Notre Dame and it has made all the diference.


Notre Dame Regional High School 5

Posted March 11, 2007
- a parent
excellent in all areas (academic, values, parent involvement, character building, athletics, extra curricular)

Notre Dame Regional High School 5

Posted May 19, 2005
- a parent
My son will be graduating from Notre Dame in a few days. I cannot express what a great school this is. My son has made so many friends here. Although I love Notre Dame for many reasons, one of my most important reasons is Brother David. He is the most wonderful principle that any school could have. If you are having any doubts about sending your child to this school, please reconsider. You will not regret it. This is more like a family than a school. Everyone is so helpful and friendly. I plan on sending my other 3 children to Notre Dame as well.

Notre Dame Regional High School 5

Posted December 17, 2004
- a student
I love Noter Dame High School. It is exactily what it says it is and will provide your child woyh a wonderful and well rounded education, that they will use for a life time.


Notre Dame Regional High School 5

Posted August 09, 2004
- a parent
Notre Dame High School will provide your child with an all around curriculum. This high school is Catholic faith based and is carried out throughout all the classes. Notre Dame is affiliated with several Universities including Southeast Mo State and St. Louis University. Notre Dame provides an excellent all around sports program. There have been many state championships. Parental involvement is very apparent and the atmosphere provided is one of family. Tuition is kept to within reason with the help of an Educational Foundation, Bingo, parish assesments, and generous donations. Notre Dame is very well respected within the community. My children have received a great education along with a great respect for their faith.

Notre Dame Regional High School 5

Posted April 30, 2004
- a student
I am only a freshman at Notre Dame and I already spend more time at this school than I do at home. I have made so many new friends and have learned so much. The teachers are most of the time so helpful when I have a question. The extracirricular program is amazing there are so many different clubs and sports to get involved in. I am having a blast at Notre Dame Regional High School and I am looking forward to spending my next 3 years here.

Notre Dame Regional High School 5

Posted March 13, 2004
- a former student
Great all around school to go to! Very enthusiastic about Christ, academics, athletics, clubs, theatre, etc.


Notre Dame Regional High School 5

Posted March 07, 2004
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Notre Dame Regional High School
265 Notre Dame Drive, Cape Girardeau, MO  63701
(573) 335-6772
Last modified Notre Dame Regional High School is a Private school that serves grades 9-12
Notre Dame Regional High School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top