Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-4
Public district
Cape Girardeau, MO
Students enrolled: 425
Before care: No
After care: No
 

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Alma Schrader Elementary School 5

Posted August 11, 2014
- a parent
Alma Schrader is top notch with great teachers and staff. Hopefully the rest of the public school system will be this enjoyable for my kids.
1 person found this helpful

Alma Schrader Elementary School
no rating

Posted May 13, 2010
- a parent
The teacher's are the best and care a lot about each student. My child is alway excited to go to school because of the his teacher. She is the best!!


Alma Schrader Elementary School 5

Posted April 26, 2010
- a parent
Alma Schrader Elementary School has been an amazing experience for all three of my children! From the administration, to the faculty, to the other parents....everyone is involved and they work together to make Alma Schrader a great educational facility and environment for our children.

Alma Schrader Elementary School 5

Posted April 25, 2010
- a parent
The outstanding teachers and staff. Alma Schrader has becomes my son's home away from home, a place where he feels safe and happy. That definitely makes a child WANT to go to school and learn. I feel that my child is extremely lucky to attend such a wonderful elementary school.

Alma Schrader Elementary School 5

Posted March 31, 2009
- a parent
This is the best school in the area. Exceptional students, wonderful staff, and unbelievable facilities/activities. This is where our future civic leaders learn The Pledge Of Allegiance and National Anthem. I wish I had gone here, luckily my children have the oppourtunity.


Alma Schrader Elementary School 5

Posted October 25, 2006
- a parent
Alma Schrader Elementary is an amazing school! The faculty, teachers, and parent leaders show their love of the students and their love for making the school a fantastic learning environment for the children. I'm proud to send my children to Alma Schrader every day.

Alma Schrader Elementary School 5

Posted October 10, 2006
- a parent
We LOVE Alma Schrader! Our experience there has been wonderful. The parent involvement in this school is very high. The faculty are there to listen to any concerns that you may have - whether it be about your child, someone else's child, or anything else that you wish to talk about. The principal truly cares about every child in the school and it shows.

Alma Schrader Elementary School 5

Posted December 27, 2004
- a parent
This is a great school! Great students, great teachers, great leadership.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Alma Schrader Elementary School
1360 Randol, Cape Girardeau, MO  63701
(573) 335-5310
Last modified Alma Schrader Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-4. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Alma Schrader Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top