Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 6 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Rock Bridge Elementary School 5

Posted April 17, 2014
- a parent
This school is excellent. The teachers are organized, involved, and caring. I couldn't be happier. There are many fabulous extracurricular activities, and my children have excelled in the classroom.

Rock Bridge Elementary School 5

Posted June 07, 2013
- a parent
My children went to 3 elementary schools schools in Columbia because I wanted the Best education for them. It is the principal and the teachers that give the children the best education, not the appearance of the school. Rock Bridge elementary was the best and had the most caring and hardworking individuals, who were willing to work with them and listen to the needs of the All the children and parents. Schools should not compete they should focus on giving our children an education so they may succeed in the future and feel confident and comfortable with who they are. That is why Rock Bridge Elementary is the best choice.


Rock Bridge Elementary School 4

Posted December 07, 2012
- a parent
I have two children at this school and feel that they are getting a great education there. The administration, teachers, and staff truly care about the students and work hard to provide a quality learning environment. The PTA offers great opportunities for teachers and students throughout the year, including the best fundraiser in town - the annual Chicken BBQ in October! All around great school.

Rock Bridge Elementary School 4

Posted December 07, 2012
- a parent
Rock Bridge is a wonderful elementary school. The teachers are caring and take time to help all students. I would not want to send my children any where else!

Rock Bridge Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted April 19, 2010
- a parent
I went to school here and all my children have. I think it is a really good school with some fine teachers that really care about their students.


Rock Bridge Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted February 08, 2010
- a parent
Rockbridge Elementary is a very caring place to be. They always seem so organized and the special education program is excellent.

Rock Bridge Elementary School 4

Posted March 06, 2006
- a parent
Some outstanding teachers, especially Ms. Schadt and Ms. Yoakum. Good natured, friendly community school.

Rock Bridge Elementary School 4

Posted May 07, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Rock Bridge Elementary School
5151 South Hwy 163, Columbia, MO  65203
(573) 214-3290
Last modified Rock Bridge Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Rock Bridge Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top