Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-5
Public
High Ridge, MO
Students enrolled: 420

5 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


High Ridge Elementary School 5

Posted September 13, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

High Ridge Elementary School 4

Posted September 07, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


High Ridge Elementary School 5

Posted September 22, 2007
- a parent
Hello, our family believes that this school is A-1 super fantastic. Our children have been going to this school for 6 years now and they are not only educated well but are loved and cared for by Wonderful Teachers. Keep up the great work Mrs. Flushing.

High Ridge Elementary School 5

Posted August 03, 2007
- a parent
I am very pleased with the teachers and staff at HRE. I was not sure about sending my child to a public school, but I thought that I would give it a try. I would not have it any other way. Thank you HRE for taking pride in your job!

High Ridge Elementary School 5

Posted October 17, 2004
- a parent
This a great school. The teachers have done a wonderful job with the children. I had two Children go to HRE and one still in second grade there. My last one is having learning problems and the teachers and staff at HRE are a great help to him. Thank you all for a wonderful job keep up the great work.


High Ridge Elementary School 5

Posted October 07, 2004
- a parent
My children have attended HRE and one remains. I love this school and staff! They are focused teachers with one thing in mind...teaching our children and showing great morals! Keep up the positive attitudes!

High Ridge Elementary School 4

Posted August 22, 2004
- a parent
Both of my children attended HRE. Most of the teachers and staff are wonderful. The kids are truly the focus at HRE. I feel my children have received a good education and have enjoyed their time at school.

High Ridge Elementary School 5

Posted August 13, 2004
- a parent
Teachers are great here, they communicate with the parents & they are very good people.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

High Ridge Elementary School
2901 High Ridge Blvd, High Ridge, MO  63049
(636) 677-3996
Last modified High Ridge Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
High Ridge Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top