Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Holcomb High School 4

Posted November 18, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Holcomb High School 5

Posted October 19, 2009
- a parent
My kids go to Holcomb High School. I had the opportunity to move to a nice house but it was in Kennett School district and I wouldnt move my kids out of Holcomb. Our school has almost doubled in the last several years because everyone wants in our district.


Holcomb High School 5

Posted December 14, 2007
- a student
I love this school! they teach eveything we need to know but in a fun, cool, and awsome way.

Holcomb High School 0
no rating

Posted November 26, 2007
- a parent
My son just started 10th grade there this year after several years in memphis area schools. What a breathe of fresh air for him. He is doing great academically and teachers and students are great.

Holcomb High School 5

Posted September 16, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Holcomb High School 5

Posted June 15, 2007
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Holcomb High School 4

Posted May 17, 2007
- a parent
This is a very,very good school. My oldest son just graduated from this school on the 15th of May,2007. HHS has very good curriculum,as well as several excellent extracurricular programs. HHS also has a band class that does very well in their performances. They also have art classes. I am well satisfied with the performance of the HHS staff & school.

Holcomb High School 5

Posted January 19, 2005
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Holcomb High School
102 South Cherry, Holcomb, MO  63852
(573) 792-3362
Last modified Holcomb High School is a Public school that serves grades 7-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Holcomb High School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top