Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 10 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


21 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


St Peter Interparish Catholic School 5

Posted July 02, 2012
- a parent
St. Peter Interparish Catholic School was a great investment in my children's future. Education is so important, and my children receiving an education from St. Peter is priceless. It prepared them so much for college and they are now able to study whatever they want.

St Peter Interparish Catholic School 5

Posted February 06, 2012
- a parent
This is a great school for your children to learn academically and socially. The teachers have thought my children so much and I'm very pleased as a parent. Enrolling my children into St. Peters School was the best investment of their lives and mine. -Karen


St Peter Interparish Catholic School 0
no rating

Posted October 12, 2010
- a parent
I love the small class room sizes, I love the fact that God is in their everyday life, and I think the teachers & administrators truly care about our children and their education.

St Peter Interparish Catholic School 0
no rating

Posted October 12, 2010
- a parent
ST PETERS INTERPARISH CATHOLIC SCHOOL TEACHES ALL CHILDREN CHRISTIAN VALUES, RESPECT, AND INTEGRITY.

St Peter Interparish Catholic School 0
no rating

Posted May 20, 2010
- a parent
I love St. Peters because my children receive a top notch academic education as well as moral guidelines of our faith.


St Peter Interparish Catholic School 0
no rating

Posted February 16, 2010
- a student
I have gone to St.Peters for more than half my lifetime and i have enjoyed every minute of it. I have made tons of new friends and have learned lots. We have the best teachers who always make sure we understand things and we also do many activities throughout a school day. I will be very sad when I graduate.

St Peter Interparish Catholic School 5

Posted October 24, 2009
- a parent
The reasons I am so happy to have my daughter enrolled in St. Peter School are too many to mention! For starters, this school goes beyond the basics of education. They are teaching my daughter important life lessons. They teach compassion, respect for herself and others, character and personal faith. I also like the fact that she is held accountable for her behavior and actions. Classes are tough, but so is life and I want her to be prepared. The teachers and staff at St. Peter School care about not only the academic well being of the student, but their personal well being too. Students are well rounded when they leave St. Peter, I see that in the many graduates I encounter. This is an amazing place to grow and learn and I am so lucky to be able to send my daughter here!

St Peter Interparish Catholic School 0
no rating

Posted September 18, 2009
- a parent
It's a great place to let your children grow and learn.


St Peter Interparish Catholic School 0
no rating

Posted September 18, 2009
- a community member
We have a very diverse student population including special needs children and the school appreciates and stresses how this enriches the education of all the children in the school.

St Peter Interparish Catholic School 5

Posted September 18, 2009
- a parent
The teachers and staff are wonderful. They strive to make sure all students treat each other as they would like to be treated.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

St Peter Interparish Catholic School
314 West High Street, Jefferson City, MO  65101
(573) 636-8922
Last modified St Peter Interparish Catholic School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
St Peter Interparish Catholic School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 21 reviews. Top