Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-8
Private
Jefferson City, MO
Students enrolled: 188
 

5 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


40 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


St Francis Xavier School 0
no rating

Posted May 11, 2010
- a parent
The students and faculty are great. I enjoy volunteering at St. Francis Xavier School because of the wonderful atmosphere.

St Francis Xavier School 5

Posted May 09, 2010
- a parent
St. Francis Xavier is a wonderful SMALL school in a rural area where you know every child and every parent. The teachers are so caring and put in so much extra time and money for our kids. We are very blessed to have such a great school to send our children where they are taught great values, along with the 'regular' school subjects.


St Francis Xavier School 0
no rating

Posted April 28, 2010
- a parent
My kids are receiving a high quality education while learning what it means to be a Christian

St Francis Xavier School 0
no rating

Posted April 28, 2010
- a parent
St. Francis Xavier is a great school with great role models for our kids.

St Francis Xavier School 0
no rating

Posted April 27, 2010
- a community member
They work so hard to succeed & seem like a family


St Francis Xavier School 5

Posted April 27, 2010
- a parent
It's a great school! Wonderful faculty and students!

St Francis Xavier School 0
no rating

Posted April 27, 2010
- a parent
It is great knowing that we have a wonderful staff that cares and supports every student in our school.

St Francis Xavier School 0
no rating

Posted April 27, 2010
- a parent
I love St. Francis Xavier school because of the wonderful, quality teachers and the great leadership of our principal. Not to mention the awesome kids!!!


St Francis Xavier School 0
no rating

Posted April 27, 2010
- a parent
I love how the school and parents work together to achieve a goal.

St Francis Xavier School 0
no rating

Posted April 26, 2010
- a parent
The awesome atmosphere and the learning opportunities provided through a small school!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

St Francis Xavier School
7307 Route M, Jefferson City, MO  65101
(573) 395-4612
Last modified St Francis Xavier School is a Private school that serves grades K-8
St Francis Xavier School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 40 reviews. Top