Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-8
Private
Kansas City, MO

4 stars
Based on 22 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


25 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


St Patrick School 5

Posted March 31, 2011
- a parent
When I leave in the morning I feel I am leaving my children with family! When I pick them up they have a beaming smile on their faces! From the classrooms to the luch room the love and pride for the school and each other is overwhelming!

St Patrick School 5

Posted March 10, 2011
- a community member
It's a R E A L L Y Great school! Please look into coming to our school! It's a good place to invest for the Future!


St Patrick School 5

Posted March 09, 2011
- a parent
St. Patrick is not just a school or parish-we are a real community. The students embrace each other as family, and the parents and staff relate in a personal way! We love St. Patrick!

St Patrick School 5

Posted March 09, 2011
- a parent
Saint Pat's has been a fantastic place for our children. The teachers are phenomenal. The environment is very happy and upbeat. My children think of school as an extension of their home. They know they are loved and they feel very secure. I can't imagine a better situation for a child to learn.

St Patrick School 5

Posted March 09, 2011
- a student
St. Patrick's offers a great program for children with a lot of support. It is a small, yet growing school, with a lot of family involvement.


St Patrick School 5

Posted March 08, 2011
- a parent
We have 4 children. Have been a member of St Patrick Parish for 22 years. Have had at least one child in school at St Patrick for the past 19 years, and have 7 more years to go, our youngest is in First Grade. We are exceptionally proud to be a part of St Patricks because the people in this small community our supportive, involved and have become part of our family: Our Church - School Family. Our kids have so many opportunities to enjoy activities like: Science Club, Tech Club, Boy Scouts, GIrl Scouts, Cub Scouts, Youth Group, Basketball, Volleyball, Track, Student Council and more. Our children have received an superb education; with our oldest son excelling as an Naval Officer in Nuclear Engineering. Lots of things change over time: technology, fads, popular sayings, but I can say the wonderful community of families and teachers has been a constant at St Patricks.

St Patrick School 5

Posted February 10, 2011
- a parent
This school provides students a great education in a loving environment. Teachers genuinely care about the health and well being of each child. Academic excellence is paired with a caring, nurturing environment.

St Patrick School 5

Posted February 10, 2011
- a parent
My daughter has been a student at St. Patrick's school for three years and has received an excellent education. I am pleased with how she has progressed and think the teachers are excellent. I would recommend this school to any family who wants their child to be educated in a Christian environment.


St Patrick School 5

Posted February 04, 2011
- a parent
The small class sizes and dedicated faculty are an excellent combination at St. Pats. The students receive individual attention and many opportunities for enriched learning. The unique educational opportunities and experiences are the school's greatest attribute. A community garden, mobile computer lab, technology club that builds computers for charity, ACT prep course, and foreign language instruction beginning is pre K, are just a few.

St Patrick School 0
no rating

Posted October 12, 2010
- a parent
I am a parishioner and the school has a wish list that they would like to have. It is a great parish and school!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

St Patrick School
1401 Northeast 42nd Terrace, Kansas City, MO  64116
(816) 453-0971
Last modified St Patrick School is a Private school that serves grades K-8
St Patrick School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 25 reviews. Top