Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 10 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Faith Academy 4

Posted March 28, 2014
- a parent
I would recomend Faith Academy as a very good school for the parent seeking a christian based education. My son attends Faithe Academy and is in elementary school (K-5) Positives: Prayer and scriptures daily, STEM school, Science Fair Participation, Holiday productions+++,Discipline +++, SAT annual testing, Transportation offered, Reasonalbe tuition, High male enrollment rate and high accademically performance. The young ladys perform exceptionally well but the school seems to really have a speciality in educating young men. Tuition is very competative. Negatives: Report cards are not ontime, Calendars (school and cafeteria) is not adhered to, small library. No lockers students on their honor, trust me they need lockers not cubby's.

Faith Academy 5

Posted January 25, 2013
- a parent
My son is 3 tryin to get him in school how much will it be please let me no thank you


Faith Academy 5

Posted May 03, 2012
- a parent
I adore this school and its church. I highly recommend this school because my 3 year old has only been going there for 6 months and she is learning at such a fast pace due to how they teach. They don't just teach they lovingly and spiritually nurture; which has a huge impact on how the children learn and develop. Thank God for Faith Academy and Harvest Church, they are doing some remarkable things.

Faith Academy 5

Posted September 03, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Faith Academy 5

Posted June 07, 2008
- a parent
I highly recommend Faith Academy. Faith Academy has changed my daughter 's life both academically and spiritually. It is difinetly worth the scarfice, and is safe enviroment. for my child to thrive. I plan on sending my three year old too.


Faith Academy 1

Posted January 27, 2008
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Faith Academy 4

Posted November 16, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Faith Academy 5

Posted July 22, 2007
- a parent
Great school training up Godly leaders to impact generations!


Faith Academy 5

Posted July 19, 2007
- a parent
I love this school ! I have 2 kids here and would tell everyone if you have children and want them to have a great education in a loving and caring place then put them in Faith Academy !

Faith Academy 5

Posted April 16, 2004
- a parent
Being a Faith based school the curriculm is excellent. My daughter attended Faith Academy during kindergarten and she now reads 3 grade levels ahead of her classmates. I would recommend it to everyone that wants to combine Faith/education.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Faith Academy
4300 North Corrington Avenue, Kansas City, MO  64117
(816) 455-2847
Last modified Faith Academy is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
Faith Academy Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 10 reviews.