Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 6 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Boone Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 30, 2010
- a parent
The kiddos there are great and so is the staff..., it is a caring community..., committed to helping students achieve success.

Boone Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 29, 2010
- a parent
The parents, students, teachers and principal are a great team. Everyone works very hard to support each other and keep the school student focused. There is not an "I" at Boone it is all about the "WE"!


Boone Elementary School 5

Posted May 07, 2010
- a parent
I love the staff at Boone elementry school my son is in kindergarden there and they are so loving and carring. it is an amazing school

Boone Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted July 29, 2009
- a parent
My kids have attended Boone Elem. for 3 years now and I am more than pleased with their staff and ability to be a supportive team to not only the kids but the parents as well

Boone Elementary School 5

Posted January 07, 2009
- a parent
Boone Elementary has a caring staff and bright programs that work for each child. They are knowledgeable about what it takes for successful students. They provide a good foundation of ethics for our children to grow and learn from. We moved here from the KCMO school district so my daughter had to play 'catch up'. With my child and the staff's perseverance she was able to achieve. So comforted to know that there are genuine people who truly cares about the kids education.


Boone Elementary School 5

Posted December 17, 2008
- a parent
Special Education Programs are Amazing and Teachers Really Care!! This is an A+++ School!

Boone Elementary School 5

Posted July 25, 2008
- a parent
I love the principle at this school. The teachers care about the sucess of the school. The staff identifies with the parents as to which child belongs to them. I would recomend this school to other children who live in the district. We bought a home in the area and could not have asked for a better school to be proud to send our children to. They try very hard to keep the children safe and we appreciate them. Both of our children are on the honor roll. Thanks E. Haggins

Boone Elementary School 5

Posted December 19, 2006
- a parent
The quality of this school is outstanding and has a wonderfully undescribable staff that work real hard to give our children the best teaching there is avaible as schools go that is. The staff are very concentious as to the parents and who the child that belongs to them for they really make a sincere attempt to get to knpw the parents and the child that belong to them and what kind of eviroment that the children have to live in for they really do care. I have seen many childern give hugs to there favorite teachers and ppl tthey meet so I wish all schools were this good and had staff like the ones at boone elementary every school can learn from them....


Boone Elementary School 5

Posted April 29, 2004
- a parent
The absolute best school I could ever imagine for my grandchildren to attend. I give it an A+++

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Boone Elementary School
8817 Wornall Rd, Kansas City, MO  64114
(816) 349-3613
Last modified Boone Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Boone Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top