Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
7-8
Public
Maplewood, MO

5 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


11 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Mrh Middle School 5

Posted October 28, 2014
- a parent
Very happy with our son's experience at MRH. He has been succesfull and enjoys school. The teachers and classes are excelent. We actually moved into the Richmond Heights area specifically so that my chilren would be in this district and after 5 years are very happy with our decision.

Mrh Middle School 5

Posted December 27, 2013
- a parent
This is a phenomenal school where instruction is provided to support students academic growth and social development. The new principal has a great communication style and constantly provides information to parents through various methods. A great school to challenge students to exceed their potential.


Mrh Middle School 5

Posted July 07, 2011
- a parent
MRH Middle is an exceptional school with amazing teachers and Principal. Some of the time the students spend time learning outside the classroom which keeps learning fresh. Each child has their own laptop. Technology and community involvement are priorities. You will be impressed.

Mrh Middle School 5

Posted November 02, 2010
- a parent
Our Middle School is amazing. The school is based on the metaphor of School as an Expidetion, so the learnign is very hands on and meaningful to the students. We have strong parent involvement this year, an awsome new principal, and the teachers are the most dedicated of any I have seen.

Mrh Middle School 0
no rating

Posted October 07, 2009
- a student
I love MRH because we have a strong love for sports here. I feel that it opens up doors for young students and those who would like scholarships to great colleges. We also have strong music and choir program. This school opens up opportunities for everyone.


Mrh Middle School 5

Posted October 07, 2009
- a student
MRH's use of technology in the curriculum is amazing. It is great because every student has a Mac laptop and all of its resources available to use. It is really helping to make learning more fun and interactive.

Mrh Middle School 3

Posted October 07, 2009
- a student
I don't like my school at all the only good thing is we have computers but they taunt us with them!

Mrh Middle School 0
no rating

Posted September 16, 2009
- a parent
we just love the remodled, rejuvinated facility and all the instructors.


Mrh Middle School 4

Posted February 01, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Mrh Middle School 5

Posted April 18, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Mrh Middle School
7539 Manchester Rd, Maplewood, MO  63143
(314) 644-4406
Last modified Mrh Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 7-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Mrh Middle School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 11 reviews. Top