Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Immaculate Conception School 5

Posted June 10, 2011
- a parent
Terrific elementary school! My son actually enjoys going to school and has learned so much. Great place!

Immaculate Conception School 5

Posted May 24, 2011
- a parent
Our family loves ICD! This school provides such a warm and safe environment for the students. The educational programs used in class are great. Terrific, faith-centered school!


Immaculate Conception School 5

Posted March 15, 2011
- a parent
ICD is a great school. Our daughter has attended since kindergarten. She is getting an excellent education. The teachers are caring and knowledgeable

Immaculate Conception School 0
no rating

Posted April 14, 2010
- a teacher
The principal, teachers and staff conduct themselves in a manner that indicates they view their jobs more as a ministry, and they treat all in the school as family. There is an ever present spirit of joy. All go out of their way to provide whatever will help with learning.

Immaculate Conception School 5

Posted January 21, 2010
- a parent
Excellent lower grade curriculum-solid reading program with focus on decoding skills, good computerized reading comprehension program, excellent focus on developing a child's Catholic faith, excellent school community of volunteers.


Immaculate Conception School 4

Posted December 07, 2009
- a parent
the principal is awesome.... lower grades are great, teachers are wonderful. When you get to the upper grades, teachers are average. Kids are kids no matter where they go to school. Some are wonderful and some are mean. School is on the larger size for a Catholic school, there are 30 kids in a class, and most grades have 3 classes in them.

Immaculate Conception School 1

Posted June 18, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Immaculate Conception School 3

Posted March 03, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Immaculate Conception School 3

Posted November 13, 2007
- a community member
Well, some of the teachers are good, some aren't, and the students in the upper grades are rude for the most part.

Immaculate Conception School 4

Posted August 26, 2003
- a parent
I think this is a really good school. Our principal is awesome -- really on top of everything. We're in our brand new school now and it's going to be a great year! Everybody, from principal, teachers, parents, students work hard to make this a wonderful place to learn and grow. It is a pleasant Christian environment.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Immaculate Conception School
2089 Hanley Road, O'Fallon, MO  63368
(636) 561-4450
Last modified Immaculate Conception School is a Private school that serves grades K-8
Immaculate Conception School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top