Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


First Baptist Christian Academy 5

Posted October 29, 2014
- a parent
The schook is great and the staff is wonderful except for the principal. I don't feel this principal is right for this school as the former principal was. This one needs to go back to the public system where she came from. She needs to stop focusing on the demographics and the politics and move more forward with the interest of the children and what God wants. She needs to go point blank and period.

First Baptist Christian Academy 3

Posted September 02, 2014
- a parent
Was better before the switch of the principal. Now feels like we are just paying for public and not private. Very disappointed


First Baptist Christian Academy 5

Posted March 24, 2013
- a parent
This is a wonderful school. Excellent programs and caring staff. Students are respectful and learn the word of God. This school has a friendly community environment. We two children one in PK and the other in K. Couldn't be more pleased with this school.

First Baptist Christian Academy 5

Posted April 23, 2012
- a parent
FBCA has been an answer to prayer for my children. They are getting a challenging education with Christian world view. They are scoring a year above their public school counterparts. The school is head and shoulders above any other private Christian school in Saint Charles County. It is the only school with Missouri State Certified teachers, and accredidation from Association of Christian Schools International (ACSI). They have less than 20 students in a class, an excellent facility, wonderful parental involvement, strong administration, commited Christian teachers, and a very solid and challenging curriculum. We would recommend this school to anyone who wants to equip their children academically and spiritually for the 21 century world.

First Baptist Christian Academy 5

Posted November 09, 2010
- a community member
FBCA continues to offer excellent education from a Christian worldview. I have always been pleased with the quality of teachers.


First Baptist Christian Academy 5

Posted March 08, 2009
- a parent
This is a wonderful school!! The principal, teachers, and staff are caring and wonderful with the kids. Great curriculum throughout all subject areas. Wonderful extras too. Computer, art, music programs all very good. All of my kids attend here and I am glad to have them at this school.

First Baptist Christian Academy 5

Posted December 02, 2008
- a parent
This is a great, caring school! The teachers and staff love the kids and teaching. Both of our children have attended here both years. The curriculum is hands on. The kids learn to read by the 2nd half of Pre-K and are more than ready for Kindergarten by the time they graduate.

First Baptist Christian Academy 0
no rating

Posted November 17, 2008
- a parent
This school is fantastic! The staff is so caring and nurturing. The class sizes are relatively small which allows the children to really have lots of interaction with the teacher. My daughter attended this school for two years and loved it. By the time she graduated from Pre-K she was reading! I would highly recommend this preschool to anyone.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

First Baptist Christian Academy
8750 Veterans Memorial Parkway, O'Fallon, MO  63366
(636) 272-3220
Last modified First Baptist Christian Academy is a Private school that serves grades PK-6
First Baptist Christian Academy Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top