Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 22 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


23 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Ft. Zumwalt North High School 5

Posted October 20, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Ft. Zumwalt North High School 0
no rating

Posted September 23, 2009
- a community member
I would give it 4 stars!! I Graduated 2006!! I reeeally Miss it!!


Ft. Zumwalt North High School 5

Posted May 26, 2009
- a student
I was a freshman at this school and i've been to 3 different high schools in 3 years and i got to say this was the best school i've been to. The teacher were great and cared a lot too, i live in maryland now as a 11th grader and my school is less the good, i would love to go back.

Ft. Zumwalt North High School 1

Posted May 14, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Ft. Zumwalt North High School 5

Posted April 27, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Ft. Zumwalt North High School 1

Posted January 04, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Ft. Zumwalt North High School 5

Posted August 25, 2008
- a student
I think that this school is awesome because it has very friendly teachers and other staff there. The custodians in the cafeteria go around with a trashcan when it's close to dismissing to go back to class. My high school life there is exellent!

Ft. Zumwalt North High School 5

Posted July 29, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Ft. Zumwalt North High School 5

Posted March 14, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Ft. Zumwalt North High School 5

Posted February 20, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Ft. Zumwalt North High School
1230 Tom Ginnever Blvd, O'fallon, MO  63366
(636) 272-4447
Last modified Ft. Zumwalt North High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Ft. Zumwalt North High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 23 reviews.