Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-5
Public
O'fallon, MO
Students enrolled: 607
 

5 stars
Based on 12 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Twin Chimneys Elementary School 5

Posted November 08, 2014
- a parent
This is the best school! Such a wonderfully positive and caring environment. Teachers and staff love what they do and truly care about our children a whole people! We wouldn't send our kid anywhere else!

Twin Chimneys Elementary School 5

Posted September 24, 2013
- a parent
This school is wonderful! Probably the best principal I have ever had the pleasure of knowing! I was even wanting to move, but an a little apprehensive due to how close my son is with her! Whenever we have has challenges academically I feel that the entire staff is trying to help the kids in any way that they can, and it is always a very positive atmosphere. parents are encouraged to stop by and have lunch, or just say hi if they want! We love this elementary school!


Twin Chimneys Elementary School 5

Posted January 21, 2013
- a parent
Best elementary school in Fort Zumwalt. No other school comes close. The principal is fantastic. Very supportive of student needs.

Twin Chimneys Elementary School 5

Posted October 23, 2011
- a parent
Great school. The new principal is doing a fantastic job! The district could use a new superintendent and a shake-up at central office.

Twin Chimneys Elementary School 5

Posted July 26, 2011
- a parent
Twin Chimney's is the only elementary school in the entire school district that is actually doing what it's supposed to be doing despite the fact the district has had the same poor superintendent forever and the current assistant superintendent only hires her "friends".


Twin Chimneys Elementary School 4

Posted May 19, 2011
- a parent
Great school...teachers are great, great PTO. My concern is with the growing class sizes. They seem to grow every year.

Twin Chimneys Elementary School 5

Posted October 07, 2010
- a parent
The highest-rated elementary school in the entire district. Kudos to the administration and hard-working teachers.

Twin Chimneys Elementary School 5

Posted May 13, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Twin Chimneys Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 30, 2009
- a parent
Highly rated school with wonderful teachers!

Twin Chimneys Elementary School 5

Posted July 15, 2009
- a parent
Simply an outstanding school. All of our children have attended the school since it opened in 1993 and we have loved it.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Twin Chimneys Elementary School
7396 Twin Chimneys Blvd, O'fallon, MO  63368
(636) 240-0093
Last modified Twin Chimneys Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Twin Chimneys Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 15 reviews. Top