Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
6-8
Public
Odessa, MO
Students enrolled: 494
 

3 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Odessa Middle School 1

Posted September 03, 2014
- a parent
I had to take my children out of this school. The administration will not stop any bad behavior dealing with well known bullying problem. After seeing the non-action of the school districts administration also, I felt it was in the best interest of my children's safety to take them out of the school district.

Odessa Middle School 5

Posted February 12, 2013
- a parent
We moved here at the beginning of the year and have 7 kids throughout the Odessa School System. All of them have done wonderful, especially our son who goes to the Middle school and is in the Special Ed program. The teachers there are great and keep in close contact with the parents. Across the board in every school the teachers are outstanding. We are happy that we moved to such a supportive community.


Odessa Middle School 1

Posted March 28, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Odessa Middle School 1

Posted March 12, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Odessa Middle School 3

Posted July 27, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Odessa Middle School 5

Posted March 11, 2004
- a teacher
Our family moved to odessa 3 years ago. I have 3 children in school here, one in high school and 2 in middle school. My kids have done wonderful here & the teachers really take an interest in your children. I am so glad we moved here.

Odessa Middle School 4

Posted March 02, 2004
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Odessa Middle School 5

Posted September 26, 2003
- a community member
Odessa is a good school. My daughter has been going to Odessa for 8 years now and she just loves it. I think that the teachers are fairly nice and they make it fun to learn. It is a spirited school. Odessa is a wonderful place to learn. I hope my comments help some of you to make the decision to come here.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Odessa Middle School
607 South Fifth St, Odessa, MO  64076
(816) 633-1500
Last modified Odessa Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Odessa Middle School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top