Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Conway Elementary School 5

Posted June 12, 2014
- a parent
Excellent education! Staff is amazing and they push the kids hard to excel -which is why there test scores are so high. Couldn't find a better elementary education anywhere.

Conway Elementary School 3

Posted February 07, 2012
- a parent
Conway is an average education at best. Kids are taught to regurgitate info for MAP testing, nothing more/nothing less. No US geography, Presidents, etc. We had higher expectations for our kids when we moved into the District. The Principal leaves much to be desired, and many teachers follow suit. Not a positive environment for kids with special needs. 4 great teachers out of 11 we've had so far.


Conway Elementary School 5

Posted September 07, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Conway Elementary School 5

Posted December 05, 2008
- a parent
Excellent school. My 8yr/o twins are getting all the additional help they need and they love the teachers and activities. The staff is very responsive to all of my questions, needs or concerns. They keep me abreast of any academic areas they had identified where my children are weak or just needing some additional support.

Conway Elementary School 1

Posted October 22, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Conway Elementary School 5

Posted October 29, 2007
- a parent
Simply the best elementary school in the State of Missouri. The school is so popular that it acts as a feeder school for most private schools in the region. Top national test scores.

Conway Elementary School 5

Posted August 05, 2006
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.

Conway Elementary School 5

Posted November 05, 2003
- a parent
In a class by itself...Continues to show true excellence in education for a public school! I recommend the district to everyone...

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Conway Elementary School
9900 Conway Rd, St. Louis, MO  63124
(314) 993-2878
Last modified Conway Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 10 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Conway Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top