Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Forder Elementary School 5

Posted November 07, 2010
- a parent
I have a son with a developmental delay and he is in his second year of preschool at Forder. Excellent school. I would highly recommend it.

Forder Elementary School 1

Posted April 26, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Forder Elementary School 5

Posted February 26, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Forder Elementary School 5

Posted October 16, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Forder Elementary School 5

Posted October 16, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Forder Elementary School 5

Posted September 03, 2008
- a parent
I have a son with a learning disablilty. They are really great with him. He went there for preschool and now kindergarden. He loves it.

Forder Elementary School 1

Posted December 04, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Forder Elementary School 5

Posted August 01, 2005
- a parent
I love Forder! My son has special needs (bipolar) and has been quite a challenge. Forder has been wonderful with him. He enjoys the curriculum and loves his teachers.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Forder Elementary School
623 West Ripa Ave, St. Louis, MO  63125
(314) 467-5600
Last modified Forder Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Forder Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top