Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-5
Public
St. Louis, MO
Students enrolled: 390

4 stars
Based on 6 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


7 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Glasgow Elementary School 5

Posted July 29, 2014
- a parent
This school is awesome because the teachers are great and really do care about the children. The teachers care. If the parents would put more effort into the school itit would flourish!

Glasgow Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 24, 2008
- a parent
My chikd has attended glasgow since kindergarden.She is now inthe fifth grade and she is doing excepionally well.Due to the hard work from the teachers and of course her mom.I'm very pleased with the teachers and of course very pleased with the way the principal put in time and effort with the kids at glasgow.This is something i witnessed myself from visiting.So kudos to glasgow great job!


Glasgow Elementary School 5

Posted October 23, 2008
- a parent
Glasgow is a lovely school filled with lovely children

Glasgow Elementary School 3

Posted January 10, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Glasgow Elementary School 5

Posted November 17, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Glasgow Elementary School 5

Posted March 08, 2007
- a parent
My husband and I have been Glasgow parents since Sept 1995, starting with our son,he is 21 now, second daughter,she is 14 now, and our youngest daughter, which is currently at Glasgow. Glasgow is a wonderful school, and the principal and teachers are the best. The music programs have always been great. The teachers are involved in every program, including black history month, which is awesome. Our children have learned a lot from Glasgow. My husband and I have always been active parents with our child classrooms party's, field trips, making t- shirts, serving hot dogs at bar-b-q's, etc. It has been wonderful at Glasgow, they care about our children there. Thanks Glasgow-The Emerson Family

Glasgow Elementary School 3

Posted February 06, 2005
- a former student
I attended Glasgow for two years (98-99/00). It was a pretty good school then, and probably still is. There weren't any fights while I was there. The students were for the most part well behaved, and the teachers were good teachers.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Glasgow Elementary School
10560 Renfrew Dr, St. Louis, MO  63137
(314) 868-4680
Last modified Glasgow Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 1 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Glasgow Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 7 reviews. Top