Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
6-8
Public
St. Louis, MO
Students enrolled: 626

3 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Westview Middle School 2

Posted August 19, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Westview Middle School 1

Posted January 15, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Westview Middle School 0
no rating

Posted October 08, 2008
- a parent
I am not at all pleased with this school. The teacher quality is poor and most seem to be uncaring. There is a lot of bulling going on and nothing is being done about it. I am so disappointed in this school that I have decided to move so that I can send my child to a better school. Education is too important for our childrens future to allow this sort of uncaring attitude and lack of commitment to our children to continue. I feel that my only recourse is to leave the district. I love my community but the schools are terrible.

Westview Middle School 4

Posted June 29, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Westview Middle School 1

Posted July 16, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Westview Middle School 5

Posted January 27, 2007
- a former student
'I am a former student of Westview Middle School'. 'Westview Middle School is one of the best schools it has all of the things children need to learn'.

Westview Middle School 4

Posted March 13, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Westview Middle School 5

Posted January 18, 2005
- a student
I am a student at East Middle and I like this school. When I first came to school I thought I wouldn't like it but I was wrong. As I was having prolbems in math, my teacher walked me through it. East is a great place to learn for everyone. It may not be the best building but is a nice one. This is my opinion of East Middle as a 7th grader.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Westview Middle School
1950 Nemnich, St. Louis, MO  63136
(314) 867-0410
Last modified Westview Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 1 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Westview Middle School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top