Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 10 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


12 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Compton-Drew Ilc Middle School 0
no rating

Posted March 11, 2010
- a student
Compton Drew is a great school! I'm a 8th grader that attends Compton Drew and i absolutely love it! there are many opportunities to take advantage of and the staff and perfect! i recommend Compton Drew as a middle school to anyone.

Compton-Drew Ilc Middle School 5

Posted September 11, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Compton-Drew Ilc Middle School 4

Posted December 11, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Compton-Drew Ilc Middle School 0
no rating

Posted October 16, 2008
- a parent
i love this school so much.this is my first year here and i already love it. Go Dolphins!!!!!!!!!!!

Compton-Drew Ilc Middle School 4

Posted February 07, 2007
- a former student
This review submitted without content.


Compton-Drew Ilc Middle School 5

Posted August 30, 2006
- a former student
Compton Drew was an amazing expirence for me. I was there for the full threee years and the staff was so supportive. I was very sucessful during my three years because of my teachers and the principal. They work with you that way you fully understand they assignment but they also push you to try your hardest.

Compton-Drew Ilc Middle School 5

Posted May 16, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Compton-Drew Ilc Middle School 5

Posted March 17, 2006
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Compton-Drew Ilc Middle School 5

Posted January 26, 2006
- a parent
My child is in her second year there and she has done very well. They have been wonderful as far as loss of her father and space and time for adjustment and help with anything you need. We just need more parents to get involved.

Compton-Drew Ilc Middle School 5

Posted May 04, 2004
- a student
I have had the best time here at this school. The teachers have been really nice to me and I have had so much fun. I wish that wouldnt leave but, I have to. I wish evey one can enjoy this school like I have....

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Compton-Drew Ilc Middle School
5130 Oakland Ave, St. Louis, MO  63110
(314) 652-9282
Last modified Compton-Drew Ilc Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Compton-Drew Ilc Middle School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 12 reviews. Top