Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 22 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


24 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Cleveland Njrotc Academy 5

Posted May 15, 2013
- a community member
I went to this school when it was called Southwest High back in the early 70's. I now live in New Mexico and work for a Police Dept. I am so pleased to see it has taken another shape and name . Teachers,take care of the students, and students, study hard, discipline is something learned and earned. It's not easy to maintain discipline, it is necessary though to succeed .

Cleveland Njrotc Academy 0
no rating

Posted April 23, 2010
- a student
Its a great school but tooooo small move back to old place.


Cleveland Njrotc Academy 5

Posted June 23, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Cleveland Njrotc Academy 1

Posted February 05, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Cleveland Njrotc Academy 5

Posted January 14, 2009
- a parent
Tis is the only school in St. Louis public schools I recommend... They Listen... All of my children go there when possible. I have one that has graduated from here and a freshman now already decorated. Five Star,


Cleveland Njrotc Academy 0
no rating

Posted November 17, 2008
- a student
This is my Junior year and as a school we are becoming better daily. Academics is great also enrollment is escalading.

Cleveland Njrotc Academy 4

Posted October 01, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Cleveland Njrotc Academy 5

Posted April 07, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Cleveland Njrotc Academy 5

Posted February 18, 2008
- a student
A few years ago when I was just a freshman I gave a review about the school. Now that I am a junior my outlook has changed. We have a better principal. Our new principal,Ms.V, really cares about us. Although we are in a smaller building we continue to excel. Cleveland is a good school and I love it.

Cleveland Njrotc Academy 4

Posted June 25, 2006
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Cleveland Njrotc Academy
3125 South Kingshwy, St. Louis, MO  63139
(314) 776-1301
Last modified Cleveland Njrotc Academy is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Cleveland Njrotc Academy Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 24 reviews. Top