Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


St. John the Baptist Elementary School 5

Posted February 20, 2013
- a parent
This is a great school. The before and after are awesome and reinforce what kids learn in the classroom. The staff are excellent and they have instilled values in my son that reinforce our family values. The kids go on at least two field trips power year to se real world applications of their studies. This is a great school if you want a well rounded education. I encourage everyone to check it out.

St. John the Baptist Elementary School 5

Posted November 25, 2012
- a parent
My children currently attend St. John's and they love it! I'm really impressed with the care and concern the teachers have offered my children through the years.


St. John the Baptist Elementary School 5

Posted November 25, 2012
- a parent
I love SJB. MY son went K-8 and was very prepared when he went on to St. Marys HS. I now have 2 more children in school and they love thir school. It is our family. The teachers are so very creative, and devoted to making education engaging to the children. Our school has special programs for English as a second language and they also have a learning center. Everyone can find a place at this school as it challenges the children to reach their greatest potential in learning..

St. John the Baptist Elementary School 5

Posted November 02, 2010
- a parent
Caring staff,excellent values and academics

St. John the Baptist Elementary School 5

Posted February 21, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


St. John the Baptist Elementary School 5

Posted October 25, 2009
- a community member
I loved this school!!!!!!! I learned alot and I know I was loved and cared about there. It was more than just a school it was a home...A family!

St. John the Baptist Elementary School 5

Posted August 27, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

St. John the Baptist Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted January 12, 2008
- a parent
The staff are close and have great morale. The principal, Mrs. Anger, is fantastic.


St. John the Baptist Elementary School 1

Posted December 15, 2007
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

St. John the Baptist Elementary School 4

Posted February 08, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

St. John the Baptist Elementary School
4170 Delor St, St. Louis, MO  63116
(314) 481-6654
Last modified St. John the Baptist Elementary School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
St. John the Baptist Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top