Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-8
Private
St. Louis, MO
Students enrolled: 161
Before care: Yes
After care: Yes

4 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


St. Ann Catholic School 5

Posted December 16, 2010
- a parent
St. Ann is a wonderful school surrounded by highly involved parents, community, alumni and faculty. The motto of the school "Where Children are Valued and Values are Taught" could not be more fitting. The faculty is excellent and invested in the school as many are part of the Parish and the community. I wish they would post the educational backgrounds of the faculty because they are very impressive.

St. Ann Catholic School 5

Posted March 13, 2010
- a parent
You simply can't ask for a better place to send your children if you value community, individual character and strong academics. St. Ann Catholic School is hub of the community and it is reflected in its students, teachers and volunteers. I highly recommend St. Ann to any parent who wants the best for their child.


St. Ann Catholic School 5

Posted February 24, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.

St. Ann Catholic School 0
no rating

Posted February 04, 2010
- a parent
St.Ann is everything you could ask for and more for your children. On top of their commitment to the very best in academics they also focus on community and service. I have two children that attend St.Ann. I feel like my children are treasured. I know they are being taught all the things they need from science and reading to volunteering and compassion.

St. Ann Catholic School 0
no rating

Posted April 07, 2009
- a parent
St. Ann provides my children with a great academic foundation. The children at St. Ann are valued and are encourage to become the best they can be. The surrounding neighborhoods are as tight knit as the school--almost like a small town feel where everyone knows your name and everyone looks out for each other. It is wonderful that I have the opportunity to allow my children to be apart of a community of people devoted to the success of all its members.


St. Ann Catholic School 1

Posted January 21, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

St. Ann Catholic School 5

Posted July 08, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

St. Ann Catholic School 4

Posted August 15, 2007
- a parent
New principal, new teachers for upper block, New ideas, We are so excited about the new year. We are blessed to have the new teachers come aboard and to join the staff that we already have in place. My fourth daughter will be in 6th grade, Her older three did wonderful here. The diversity is down to earth. A great group of parents and the community is outstanding. North County, great area, great people, great homes....


St. Ann Catholic School 5

Posted December 25, 2004
- a parent
St Ann is an excellent school with excellent teachers. it is what a goog catholic school should be.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

St. Ann Catholic School
7532 Natural Bridge Road, St. Louis, MO  63121
(314) 381-0113
Last modified St. Ann Catholic School is a Private school that serves grades K-8
St. Ann Catholic School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top