Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 5 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Agape' Academy & Child Development Center 5

Posted September 02, 2009
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Agape' Academy & Child Development Center 0
no rating

Posted August 20, 2009
- a parent
I think its a great school, especially for our kids that have a difficult time adjusting in public school, being cussed out and someone fighting them. That does not happen at Agape. My child learned more because the classroom were quite and the teacher held their attention.


Agape' Academy & Child Development Center 0
no rating

Posted September 04, 2008
- a parent
My child was at Agape until 8th grade. When she entered high school, she was above all the other students in her grade level, especially in math. The staff does a great job and the students were really a part of all planning at that school.

Agape' Academy & Child Development Center 0
no rating

Posted August 29, 2008
- a parent
Outstanding school andday care. We the parents, love it and our children really learn. Our kids are happy at Agape.

Agape' Academy & Child Development Center 0
no rating

Posted April 28, 2008
- a community member
Agape puts up a good front. They staff is constantly changing and one would be surprised if the just dropped in one day to find how the teachers really are when it comes to the daycare side.


Agape' Academy & Child Development Center 5

Posted August 17, 2006
- a parent
My daughter is 2 and has been at Agape for close to two months. I was really happy with her daycare before Agape. We moved and I had to change her daycare. I was worried that I wouldn't find another daycare that I liked as much. I didn't. What I found in Agape is much more than a daycare; it's a school. I have noticed changes in my child's speech, counting, and reciting colors and the alphabit. They have so many different activities that they do throughout the week. I'm looking forward to the Abeka program that starts at the end of the month. I'd say that Agape is a great find for any family. I also love the fact that the school goes up tp the eight grade.

Agape' Academy & Child Development Center 5

Posted February 19, 2005
- a parent
Excellent academic programs. With more funding a computer lab could be possible. Music and arts are encouraged. Student teacher ratio is outstanding. Teachers are focused on the overall development of children. They offer support and counselling. Constant encouragement and attention to a childs needs make this an excellent learning experience.

Agape' Academy & Child Development Center 5

Posted January 24, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Agape' Academy & Child Development Center 5

Posted June 14, 2004
- a parent
I love this school as a single parent the hours of operation of the teachers have helped me out a lot

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Agape' Academy & Child Development Center
7400 Olive Boulevard, St. Louis, MO  63130
(314) 725-5262
Last modified Agape' Academy & Child Development Center is a Private school that serves grades PK-6
Agape' Academy & Child Development Center Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top