Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
/ / / School Profile

PK-8|Private
143 students
Follow

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.

WHAT'S YOUR RELATIONSHIP TO THIS SCHOOL?
parent
current student
teacher
school official
community member
How would you rate your experience at this school?
Terrible
Bad
Average
Good
Great
12 OVERALL RATINGS

characters left.
Do you feel this school develops honesty, integrity, and fairness in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops compassion, caring, and empathy in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops respect in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops persistence, grit, and determination in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
How do you feel about the amount of homework given at this school?
Not enough
Just right
Too much
Don't know
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
How effective do you feel the teachers are at this school?
Very ineffective
Ineffective
Somewhat effective
Effective
Very effective
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Is there someone at this school who you want to say "thanks" to?
School leader
Teacher
Staff member
Parent
Student
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
There are 13 reviews about all of the school topics.

Review comments


Epiphany of Our Lord School 5

Posted September 30, 2009
- a student
I love Epiphany and i looked forward to every school day every morning.I love it!! It really is a great school!!!

Epiphany of Our Lord School
no rating

Posted August 26, 2009
- a student
I have been going to epiphany for 8 years now and love it. The teachers are great. The activities are fun. My sister graduated from epiphany and now is at a great high school, and getting good grades. i love epiphany


Epiphany of Our Lord School 5

Posted April 06, 2009
- a parent
I have enjoyed watching my daughter develop into a great young lady. I owe a lot of that to the school, which my daughter loves.

Epiphany of Our Lord School 4

Posted January 05, 2009
- a community member
I am an alumni of Epiphany and enjoyed going to school there. I feel they got me prepared to go on to a good high school. They had a lot of activities and sports we could join too.

Epiphany of Our Lord School 5

Posted October 26, 2008
- a parent
My children love Epiphany school and have really flourished there. I am a high school teacher and am very satisfied at the education and preparation the students receive at Epiphany. They receive a strong foundation in Christianity which is apparent in their treatment of eachother.


Epiphany of Our Lord School 5

Posted August 04, 2008
- a community member
I am a two year alumni of Epiphany of our Lords Catholic grade school. Epiphany has done an excellent job preparing me for high school. My years at Epiphany were the best years of my life.

Epiphany of Our Lord School 4

Posted June 29, 2008
- a parent
Contrary to another post on greatschools.org, my bi-racial child was treated excellently at Epiphany. It is a fantastic school. The staff is caring. My son looks forward to going to school everyday.

Epiphany of Our Lord School 5

Posted September 13, 2007
- a parent
This school year is my childs first. The faculty and staff at Epiphany have been very kind and patient with helping me, help my daughter adjust to her new surroundings. The mornings are tough for her but at the end of the day she's smiling and tells me all about what she learned. Her teacher is wonderful!


Epiphany of Our Lord School 5

Posted May 10, 2007
- a parent
Epiphany is a great school (and parish). The teachers are extremely dedicated and caring. Besides the excellent education there is a special emphasis on self value,responsibility and respect for others. There always has been and is now something very special happening at Epiphany of Our Lord School.

Epiphany of Our Lord School 4

Posted May 10, 2007
- a student
I went to Epiphany, and I loved the school, teachers, and the extracurricular activies. I ready hope others feel the same way because this school taught me how to get good grades, mostly becuse of the teachers.

Nearby schools

Epiphany of Our Lord School
6576 Smiley Ave, St Louis, MO  63139
Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 13 reviews. (314) 781-5626
Last modified Epiphany of Our Lord School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
Top