Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 12 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


13 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Epiphany of Our Lord School 5

Posted September 30, 2009
- a student
I love Epiphany and i looked forward to every school day every morning.I love it!! It really is a great school!!!

Epiphany of Our Lord School 0
no rating

Posted August 26, 2009
- a student
I have been going to epiphany for 8 years now and love it. The teachers are great. The activities are fun. My sister graduated from epiphany and now is at a great high school, and getting good grades. i love epiphany


Epiphany of Our Lord School 5

Posted April 06, 2009
- a parent
I have enjoyed watching my daughter develop into a great young lady. I owe a lot of that to the school, which my daughter loves.

Epiphany of Our Lord School 3

Posted February 20, 2009
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Epiphany of Our Lord School 4

Posted January 05, 2009
- a community member
I am an alumni of Epiphany and enjoyed going to school there. I feel they got me prepared to go on to a good high school. They had a lot of activities and sports we could join too.


Epiphany of Our Lord School 5

Posted October 26, 2008
- a parent
My children love Epiphany school and have really flourished there. I am a high school teacher and am very satisfied at the education and preparation the students receive at Epiphany. They receive a strong foundation in Christianity which is apparent in their treatment of eachother.

Epiphany of Our Lord School 5

Posted August 04, 2008
- a community member
I am a two year alumni of Epiphany of our Lords Catholic grade school. Epiphany has done an excellent job preparing me for high school. My years at Epiphany were the best years of my life.

Epiphany of Our Lord School 4

Posted June 29, 2008
- a parent
Contrary to another post on greatschools.org, my bi-racial child was treated excellently at Epiphany. It is a fantastic school. The staff is caring. My son looks forward to going to school everyday.


Epiphany of Our Lord School 5

Posted May 17, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Epiphany of Our Lord School 5

Posted September 13, 2007
- a parent
This school year is my childs first. The faculty and staff at Epiphany have been very kind and patient with helping me, help my daughter adjust to her new surroundings. The mornings are tough for her but at the end of the day she's smiling and tells me all about what she learned. Her teacher is wonderful!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Epiphany of Our Lord School
6576 Smiley Ave, St. Louis, MO  63139
(314) 781-5626
Last modified Epiphany of Our Lord School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
Epiphany of Our Lord School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 13 reviews. Top