Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 6 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Carnahan School Of The Future 5

Posted April 29, 2013
- a student
My School Is One Of The Top Schools In The State Other Than Metro High ....

Carnahan School Of The Future 5

Posted May 19, 2011
- a community member
This is a fantastic school. I give the students 5 stars. I am a substitute teacher. It was in math, for which I have a degree, so that helped. The students were very well-behaved, and respectful. It was one of my best substitute assignments. Thank you.


Carnahan School Of The Future 0
no rating

Posted November 01, 2010
- a community member
The school offers a fantastic core curriculum and advance courses, including pre-engineering courses.

Carnahan School Of The Future 0
no rating

Posted October 25, 2010
- a parent
Bierbaum Elementary in Mehlville are showing that they are making a difference in children's education by communicating with parents and following children's progresses closely and making sure the children are not left behind.

Carnahan School Of The Future 0
no rating

Posted September 27, 2010
- a parent
I love Carnahan for my child because it is a nurturing environment, they are taking the necessary steps to help prepare my child for college and they are always available for me when I have needs.


Carnahan School Of The Future 2

Posted October 30, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Carnahan School Of The Future 5

Posted October 22, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Carnahan School Of The Future 0
no rating

Posted September 20, 2009
- a parent
I love Carnahan High School of the Future! The teachers really care about the students, and the small school environment insures all the staff and faculty know each student and vice versa!


Carnahan School Of The Future 4

Posted December 11, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Carnahan School Of The Future 5

Posted July 10, 2008
- a student
I attend Carnahan High School and its really becoming the school of the future. There's a excellent student to teacher ratio and the teachers are unlike no other. Usually in high school the teachers barely know you're name but not at Carnahn thats not a problem... There are so many opportunities at Carnahan and I would strongly refer any students to my school

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Carnahan School Of The Future
4041 South Broadway, St. Louis, MO  63118
(314) 457-0582
Last modified Carnahan School Of The Future is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 2 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Carnahan School Of The Future Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top