Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
6-8
Public charter
St. Louis, MO
Students enrolled: 260

5 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Lift For Life Academy 5

Posted November 16, 2012
- a community member
I visited Lift for Life Academy today and got the distinct impression that the students were very happy to be a part of this school!

Lift For Life Academy 0
no rating

Posted October 13, 2010
- a community member
Great school, they really care about the kids.. low student to teacher ratio, lots of extracurricular programs...


Lift For Life Academy 3

Posted October 13, 2010
- a teacher
At Lift for Life Academy the students are put first.

Lift For Life Academy 5

Posted November 14, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Lift For Life Academy 5

Posted September 09, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Lift For Life Academy 5

Posted June 13, 2009
- a parent
My son, nice, nephew, and god-child attend LFLA and seeing all that this school does with the kids I can't imagin them attending anywhere else.

Lift For Life Academy 5

Posted April 24, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Lift For Life Academy 5

Posted July 21, 2008
- a teacher
I am a teacher at Lift For Life. This is an outstanding school with an extraordinary principal and staff. We truly teach to each child's learning style.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Lift For Life Academy
1731 South Broadway, St. Louis, MO  63104
(314) 436-2337
Last modified Lift For Life Academy is a Charter school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 1 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Lift For Life Academy Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top