Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 15 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


15 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Hazelwood East High School 1

Posted November 10, 2014
- a student
The school is extremely incompetent. The students are bad and teachers show no respect to them.

Hazelwood East High School 5

Posted June 17, 2009
- a parent
Excellent school with excellent teachers.


Hazelwood East High School 4

Posted May 20, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Hazelwood East High School 3

Posted January 25, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Hazelwood East High School 4

Posted October 17, 2008
- a parent
it is a pretty good school, better than what I thought it was going to be. My child excells there. We wish they would offer AP classes to the lower grades.


Hazelwood East High School 5

Posted September 08, 2008
- a parent
I have two daughters and they both graduated from Hazelwood East High School. It was a great experience for both of them. My oldest daughter graduated from MIZZOU in May 2008. My youngest daughter is enjoy a full scholarship at Alabama A & M in Huntsville, AL. Education is great at East High School. Coming join us!

Hazelwood East High School 4

Posted April 30, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Hazelwood East High School 5

Posted April 06, 2008
- a community member
This review submitted without content.


Hazelwood East High School 5

Posted November 16, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Hazelwood East High School 5

Posted January 24, 2007
- a parent
I currently attend Hazelwood East and I wouldn't have it any other way. The teachers are very friendly, caring, and help make the school a healthy learning environment. Many people believe its a bad school, but their views are wrong. We at Hazelwood East strive for the best and I'm extremely happy I will be graduating from there!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Hazelwood East High School
11300 Dunn Rd, St. Louis, MO  63138
(314) 953-5600
Last modified Hazelwood East High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 1 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Hazelwood East High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 15 reviews. Top