Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
/ / / School Profile

PK-8|Private
140 students
Follow

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.

WHAT'S YOUR RELATIONSHIP TO THIS SCHOOL?
parent
current student
teacher
school official
community member
How would you rate your experience at this school?
Terrible
Bad
Average
Good
Great
29 OVERALL RATINGS

characters left.
Do you feel this school develops honesty, integrity, and fairness in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops compassion, caring, and empathy in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops respect in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops persistence, grit, and determination in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
How do you feel about the amount of homework given at this school?
Not enough
Just right
Too much
Don't know
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
How effective do you feel the teachers are at this school?
Very ineffective
Ineffective
Somewhat effective
Effective
Very effective
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Is there someone at this school who you want to say "thanks" to?
School leader
Teacher
Staff member
Parent
Student
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
There are 34 reviews about all of the school topics.

Review comments


Willott Road Christian Academy 5

Posted January 16, 2014
- a parent
We have five children and in our family we have experienced every grade level at WCA from the 3s class up to 8th grade. We love the small classes, Abeka curriculum, weekly chapel, uniforms, and caring teaches. We are so blessed to have this school so close to home.

Willott Road Christian Academy 5

Posted July 10, 2013
- a parent
Amazing school where I see my daughter happy and learning! We started our daughter in the three year old program during the beginning of the year. I was very nervous about sending her to a school when the school year had already started but we could not be happier we made that decision. The teachers and staff especially the early childhood teacher at Williot are amazing! They care about the children and provide a great educational classroom. The classroom are smaller which allows the teachers to get to know each child on an individual basis which allows them to focus on each child's individual needs and style of learning. Our daughter is entliering Pre-K in August and I have heard nothing but great things about the program- cursive writing, reading, and much more! We love Williot!


Willott Road Christian Academy 5

Posted March 22, 2013
- a parent
Amazing School! Started our kids in the 3's class and we couldn't be happier with the teachers and staff! Our kids have a great time at school, have learned so much, and I love that I feel confident that they are safe at school and loved by their teacher.

Willott Road Christian Academy 5

Posted January 24, 2013
- a parent
WRCA has seen some transition over the past few years and I have been impressed with the new principal and the way the teachers and administration have come together. The academic expectation is high, but the class sizes are small, and that gives ample time for each teacher to really focus on each student, their strengths, and bring out their personal best. There are not a lot of school sponsored clubs or activities but we have never felt that was a problem. We chose the school based on academics, not social opportunity. There are plenty of sports and arts organizations around town to be a part of. The teachers are outstanding and their dedication is overwhelming.

Willott Road Christian Academy 5

Posted August 30, 2012
- a parent
Our daughter started Willott as a three year old last year and is now in the Pre-K class. We stay with Willott because we feel our daughter not only receives a solid introduction to learning, but because of the dedication and commitment of the teachers and staff. The transition back to school has been smooth due to the consistency of the staff and classroom activities. We are thankful for Willott!


Willott Road Christian Academy 5

Posted December 02, 2011
- a parent
This is an AMAZING school you really get the benefit of teachers that truly love and care about your child EXCELLENT!

Willott Road Christian Academy 5

Posted April 04, 2011
- a parent
We LOVE Willott Road Christian Academy! When my son is dropped off at school I know he is in a safe environment where he will be given the best education. The teachers and faculty are dedicated, loving and Christ centered. They are always willing to take time to communicate with the parents. The teachers here CARE!

Willott Road Christian Academy 5

Posted February 16, 2011
- a parent
We enrolled our first child in WRCA 5 years ago and have never been sorry. We now have 2 WRCA students. The teachers are amazing. My children know they are truly loved by their teachers, who often show up at their (non-school sponsored) games and recitals. I see the principal and pastor every morning at drop-off and every afternoon at pick-up. I have every confidence that the academic, social and spiritual training my children receive at WRCA is the best and this is the place they were meant to be.


Willott Road Christian Academy 5

Posted February 13, 2011
- a parent
We couldn't be more happy with the decision to send our children to Willott Road Christian Academy. The teachers are the best of the best. I am in awe of their dedication and love they have for the students. The smaller class size allows for more personal attention and the curriculum is giving my children the foundation they need to succeed.

Willott Road Christian Academy 5

Posted July 19, 2010
- a parent
We have been very pleased with the academic drive this school provides. The teachers are loving but firm, providing an excellent learning environment. The classes are small and each student receives the individual attention they need to bring out their personal best.

Nearby schools

Willott Road Christian Academy
1610 Willott Road, St Peters, MO  63376
Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 34 reviews. (636) 926-3595
Last modified Willott Road Christian Academy is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
Top