Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
7-8
Public
Billings, MT

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Will James 7-8 5

Posted April 30, 2013
- a community member
My grandsons loved Will James. The boys received good academic attention and loved their teachers! They realize WJ has a reputation for being rock'solid and tried to keep up the reputation. Mr. Orner is great!

Will James 7-8 0
no rating

Posted May 07, 2010
- a parent
Best school you could ever ask for! Teachers are the best as is office staff and principals!! Wish my boys could be in JR High again!!!!


Will James 7-8 5

Posted November 12, 2009
- a parent
We transferred from a private school. This school has every bit of the compassion, consideration, and concern for each student. The music program is comparable to grade levels much higher. Encouragement is unbelievable. I can not say enough good things about this school! The principal and vice principal are truly outstanding....

Will James 7-8 5

Posted July 26, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Will James 7-8 1

Posted June 16, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Will James 7-8 1

Posted November 13, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Will James 7-8 5

Posted April 29, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Will James 7-8 0
no rating

Posted April 17, 2008
- a parent
My Child was having difficulty in elementary school with a learning disability and now thanks to the staff and administration at Will James she has worked to recieve a 3.75 GPA


Will James 7-8 5

Posted September 17, 2005
- a student
I think Will James is A great school in all. The teachers are very nice. The Principal also has great leadership skills!

Will James 7-8 5

Posted May 01, 2005
- a parent
Wonderful teachers, admin, staff - kids excel in all core subjects. Great volunteer program; many ways for parents to be involved. The best music programs in city, great sports. I've visited all others in city - W.J. is the best!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Will James 7-8
1200 30th St West, Billings, MT  59102
(406) 281-6100
Last modified Will James 7-8 is a Public school that serves grades 7-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Will James 7-8 Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top