Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Elder Grove School 5

Posted November 20, 2013
- a community member
Elder Grove is great a great school to go to! they have home made lunches, a kind staff, the Y after school program, four buses, etc. Its ther top school in the state for math and reading. trust me, you will what your kid to go to this school. they also have a homework club for after school when you want yuor kid to get their homework. if your child is having problem then they hsave kind teachers to talk to, princibles and a school counsler and nurse. they also dont move on til you get a lesson. they also have speech and private lerning. and if you cant aford a snack, they will give your kid a snack pack. there i over 400 kids! your kid will love this school!

Elder Grove School 5

Posted December 24, 2010
- a parent
My children went to Elder Grove. The K-8 staff is phenomenal! They are a veteran teaching staff and know what they are doing! My children were well prepared for high school thanks to hard work from their teachers. Elder Grove gave them a well rounded education.


Elder Grove School 2

Posted February 16, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Elder Grove School 5

Posted September 03, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Elder Grove School 5

Posted April 02, 2009
- a parent
Elder Grove is a wonderful school, with very caring and personable teachers and staff. My two boys love it there and we were all very sad to leave when we moved. The school has been around for over 100 years and has that country family feel to it.


Elder Grove School 4

Posted February 20, 2009
- a parent
Now that we have a new superintendant I am happy with the way things have ben taken care of so far.

Elder Grove School 1

Posted May 24, 2008
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Elder Grove School 4

Posted January 29, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Elder Grove School 5

Posted July 20, 2005
- a parent
My son has been to a lot of elementary schools because of his disorder, and out of all of those schools, Elder Grove has been the best. They have been so helpful and want me to stay involved with everything that we have to go through with him. I would recommend to anyone this school for anyone who is in the Billings area.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Elder Grove School
1532 South 64 St West, Billings, MT  59106
(406) 656-2893
Last modified Elder Grove School is a Public school that serves grades PK-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Elder Grove School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top