Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Hamilton High School 5

Posted December 27, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Hamilton High School 3

Posted February 27, 2007
- a student
I am a student at HHS, the school is beautiful, the views are amazing, the kids are dramatic and rediculous, well some of them. The class work is simple. We are going to win state football next year (2007). But otherwise it is ussually pretty fun.


Hamilton High School 4

Posted January 30, 2007
- a parent
My child is attending Hamilton High School and is doing well and enjoying this school. She feels challenged and finds most of the teachers to be good. The courses have been both interesting and well thought out by the majority of the instructors. The facilities at the High School are very nice. They have a beautiful performing arts center where the kids can perform there plays, choir etc. The teacher is in the performing arts program is outstanding and has worked many years building a strong program. The science program seems very good with the science rooms being state of the art, microscopes etc. The gym at this school is very nice and the best in the valley. The administration is attentive and understanding. I would recommend this school to anyone moving to the Bitterroot Valley or currently living here.

Hamilton High School 3

Posted November 13, 2006
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Hamilton High School 5

Posted April 29, 2005
- a former student
This review submitted without content.


Hamilton High School 1

Posted March 21, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Hamilton High School 3

Posted November 30, 2004
- a parent
I would have to say that as a parent I am a little disappointed with the schools funding. Hamilton High school has beautiful facilities, beautiful uniforms and a brand new auditorium but has to cut down on janitorial services, paper,academic activities and other basics that are needed for proper education. I don't doubt the teaching staff is great but how can they reach full potential without proper supplies?

Hamilton High School 3

Posted September 01, 2004
- a former student
This review submitted without content.


Hamilton High School 5

Posted June 10, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Hamilton High School
327 Fairgrounds Rd, Hamilton, MT  59840
(406) 375-6060
Last modified Hamilton High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Hamilton High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top