Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

3 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Stevensville High School 2

Posted August 18, 2011
- a student
Some diamonds in the rough as far as teachers go. Overall experience as a student was disappointing. Encountered several totally disrespectful "teachers". School represents/perpetuates the ignorance in the Bitteroot.

Stevensville High School 1

Posted September 22, 2010
- a parent
Stevensville High School was recommended to us as a excellent shool in the bitterroot valley. Aftrer careful consideration we enrolled our child. What a mistake, the school did not live up to any professionnal standard. Lack of student concern was visable in every area. We removed our student from the school after meeting with administration and voiced our concerns.


Stevensville High School 0
no rating

Posted October 27, 2009
- a parent
Great community, teachers, and coaches! Lots of AP classes offered which students take advantage of. Great scholastics and athletics.

Stevensville High School 5

Posted September 15, 2009
- a student
Good community, great teachers, and awesome extracurricular activities.

Stevensville High School 1

Posted August 10, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Stevensville High School 5

Posted May 15, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Stevensville High School 5

Posted April 20, 2005
- a parent
Excellent programs, many extracurricular activities, which students are encouraged to become involved in, including art, music, and sports, and the level of parent involvement is great, also....the school encourages and welcomes parental involvement and feedback. This is a fantastic school. Money could not buy a better education, and this is a public school.

Stevensville High School 1

Posted March 11, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Stevensville High School
300 Park St, Stevensville, MT  59870
(406) 777-5481
Last modified Stevensville High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Stevensville High School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top