Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 15 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


15 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Lincoln Southeast High School 5

Posted June 04, 2014
- a student
This school has a great academic performance, the teachers actually help you if you need it. They really helped my older brother in algebra, he used to have a D in that class, but now he has a B.

Lincoln Southeast High School 5

Posted November 03, 2009
- a student
This school's athletic program is wonderful. From cross country to football to soccer, Southeast Athletics are a great thing to be a part of, and are a force to be reconned with in the state.


Lincoln Southeast High School 5

Posted October 05, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Lincoln Southeast High School 5

Posted September 03, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Lincoln Southeast High School 1

Posted January 16, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Lincoln Southeast High School 5

Posted January 14, 2009
- a student
Sputheast has dedicated teachers that will really prepare you for college or advanced placement classes if you choose. As the member of Varsity Swimming, the athletic programs here are top notch and rely on tradition which LSE has built throughtout its 50+ year history.

Lincoln Southeast High School 3

Posted December 05, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Lincoln Southeast High School 4

Posted October 06, 2008
- a student
I'm currently in my junior year at LSE and I must say, it's a really great school. The teachers here do their best to make sure we understand what were here to do; and the student and extra-curricular activities leave little to be desired. Its a great place to be.


Lincoln Southeast High School 5

Posted December 21, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Lincoln Southeast High School 5

Posted October 19, 2007
- a student
I attend Southeast now as a Shirette and member of the Varsity Girls Golf team! This school is amazing! The teachers, students and spirit is incredible! Go Knights!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Lincoln Southeast High School
2930 South 37th St, Lincoln, NE  68506
(402) 436-1304
Last modified Lincoln Southeast High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Lincoln Southeast High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 15 reviews. Top