Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
7-8
Public
Omaha, NE
Students enrolled: 654
Before care: Yes
After care: Yes

5 stars
Based on 10 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


11 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Lewis & Clark Middle School 5

Posted March 28, 2014
- a parent
I went to school here 2002-2004. It was here I learned I had a very high reading level in 7th grade. College level reading at 12. I have fond memories and plan to send my children here.

Lewis & Clark Middle School 5

Posted October 24, 2013
- a community member
Lewis and Clark Middle School is my school currently and it's big,beautiful and every teacher is kind and interactive!


Lewis & Clark Middle School 5

Posted April 04, 2012
- a parent
I went to Lewis and Clark back in 1976-1979. I still meet for lunch with one of my teachers from there. I now have 3 kids that have attended here. I have one in the 8th grade and one in the 7th grade. I love it more now than when I was in. I hadn't relized it was such a great school until my own kids enrolled there. I love how the teachers are always there for the students. I wish we had more teachers like they do now, school would have been a lot better. I would recommend and have recommend this school for many 7th graders.

Lewis & Clark Middle School 5

Posted September 18, 2009
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Lewis & Clark Middle School 5

Posted March 14, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Lewis & Clark Middle School 0
no rating

Posted December 04, 2008
- a student
I love this school. I am graduating this year and all i can think about is my time at l&c. The best teachers the best principle and staff and the best possible education ever!

Lewis & Clark Middle School 5

Posted January 27, 2008
- a student
i love going to lewis and clark. you make a lot of friends and we have great teachers. i get helped a lot if i am stuck on an assignment.

Lewis & Clark Middle School 5

Posted November 05, 2007
- a community member
This review submitted without content.


Lewis & Clark Middle School 3

Posted October 01, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Lewis & Clark Middle School 5

Posted August 09, 2006
- a former student
Lewis & Clark was the best time I had in school! It's an awesome school. The sports teams and clubs were amazing! The teachers were spectacular! Mrs. Carlson rocks!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Lewis & Clark Middle School
6901 Burt St, Omaha, NE  68132
(402) 557-4300
Last modified Lewis & Clark Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 7-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 1 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Lewis & Clark Middle School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 11 reviews. Top