Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


12 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Loveland Elementary School 5

Posted December 08, 2013
- a community member
I went to Loveland for elementary school and I really loved it. The teachers are really nice and funny. They listen to you whenever you need help.

Loveland Elementary School 5

Posted July 20, 2012
- a parent
Loveland Elementary is an exceptional school that offers strong academics,cultural diversity, small classroom sizes, a safe environment, and a caring community of teachers and parents. It is also a pleasure to be involved with the Community Club and volunteer in your student's classroom. The parents, staff and students make this District 66 Elementary School top notch!


Loveland Elementary School 5

Posted December 28, 2011
- a teacher
This is a excellent school infact I go to Loveland there are nice teachers, fantastic school lunches made by Ali the cook. The outside recesses are always fun and school work is esay for children of all ages. I say Loveland Elementary is the right place to go to

Loveland Elementary School 5

Posted February 03, 2011
- a parent
We have moved quite a bit and have been part of many school communities of varying quality. However, being at Loveland has made me realize what it is like to be part of a 10-ranked school community! The teachers are tremendous, facilities and curriculum are great and the atmosphere is safe. We are extremely happy with our children going to Loveland elementary.

Loveland Elementary School 5

Posted May 12, 2010
- a parent
It has the best staff and great curriculum and not only that It's a good loving family oriented Elementary school where we all care and look for each other.


Loveland Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted May 09, 2010
- a parent
Each child is embraced individually; a culture of community and inclusion is launched early; the home/school partnership is genuine.

Loveland Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted May 08, 2010
- a parent
Staff is very well trained and compassionate to the kids and parents. They work well at finding an appropriate solution to any problem at hand. Very warm environment to send our children to each day!

Loveland Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted April 29, 2010
- a parent
Fabulous 'feeling tone' among the children. This kind of attitude starts at the top and filters throughout the school. We are thankful each day for the caring attitudes of our students toward each other.


Loveland Elementary School 5

Posted April 28, 2010
- a parent
Loveland is a school where professional teachers work collaboratively to enhance the learning environment for all students.

Loveland Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted April 25, 2010
- a teacher
Loveland is a school that fits together... Parents, Staff, Students & Community. We all work together to prepare the whole child for the present and the future in every area of his/her life. Loveland is truly the land of love, learning and lasting friendships.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Loveland Elementary School
8201 Pacific St, Omaha, NE  68114
(402) 390-6455
Last modified Loveland Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Loveland Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 12 reviews. Top