Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


12 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Paddock Road Elementary School 5

Posted May 21, 2010
- a parent
The staff is amazing and helpful. They have always supported the parents and students in and out of school!

Paddock Road Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted May 20, 2010
- a parent
Everyone at Paddock Road is so friendly. They all truly care about the children and learning.


Paddock Road Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted May 20, 2010
- a parent
I love everything about Paddock Road. The teachers there are the greatest teachers ever. I have loved having my kids go to that school and wouldn't want them to go to any other.

Paddock Road Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted May 20, 2010
- a parent
I love Paddock Road because it has a very diverse group of students who work so hard and enjoy being here! The parents are wonderful, giving, and caring people that look at for everyone associated with our school and community!

Paddock Road Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 25, 2009
- a parent
It's a great school!! I went there when I was little and know my son goes there. He is in 3rd grade and has had wonderfull teachers Mrs Cully K / Ms Lewis 1st / Ms Pedroza 2nd they have all been wonderful!!! He has Mrs Drozda now for 3rd


Paddock Road Elementary School 1

Posted April 29, 2009
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Paddock Road Elementary School 5

Posted August 14, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Paddock Road Elementary School 1

Posted December 20, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Paddock Road Elementary School 1

Posted December 17, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Paddock Road Elementary School 5

Posted December 17, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Paddock Road Elementary School
3535 Paddock Rd, Omaha, NE  68124
(402) 390-6465
Last modified Paddock Road Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Paddock Road Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 12 reviews.