Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


St Margaret Mary School 5

Posted December 30, 2012
- a parent
We love St. Margaret Mary and it's faculty! The teachers are outstanding and the education, forward. We are also very lucky to have classmates & parents who are actively involved with their children and education.

St Margaret Mary School 5

Posted November 17, 2010
- a parent
I have been very pleased with St. Margaret Mary School. Mrs. Grennan keeps the school running so well. Even when we have had bumps in the road, the teachers have supported my children and our family. The academics are rigorous and they are very strict, however, there are great programs and the kids have fun. The music teacher is out of this world! I have to say that it is the best money I have ever spent!


St Margaret Mary School 5

Posted June 07, 2010
- a parent
I couldn't be happier with SMM. We moved our children here from public school, and it has been everything we wanted for our family. The administration is firm but very involved with the students, parent involvement is high, and there is a real feeling of camaraderie. Great curriculum and academics, and plenty of extracurriculars to keep my kids busy. This school is the best kept secret in Omaha.

St Margaret Mary School 5

Posted January 06, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.

St Margaret Mary School 5

Posted March 30, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


St Margaret Mary School 1

Posted February 28, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

St Margaret Mary School 5

Posted July 20, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

St Margaret Mary School 5

Posted August 22, 2005
- a parent
St. Margaret Mary parish and school are wonderful! Both the day school and the religious education programs for children are fantastic. Prepping students for a rigorous high school curriculum is evident. Parent involvement is out of this world. Parents are always coming and going, and, most of all --- my son has enjoyed his experience so far.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

St Margaret Mary School
123 N 61st St, Omaha, NE  68132
(402) 551-6663
Last modified St Margaret Mary School is a Private school that serves grades K-8
St Margaret Mary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top