Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-4
Public
Plattsmouth, NE
Students enrolled: 605

5 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Plattsmouth Elementary School 5

Posted February 23, 2010
- a parent
We are very happy with our sons progress and look forward to the next 6 years he will be attending Plattsmouth Elementry

Plattsmouth Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted May 25, 2009
- a parent
I have two children in Plattsmouth Elementary School, and I have been fairly displeased with the pace of the curriculum and the school safety. As a mother of four, I would not recommend Plattsmouth Community Schools.


Plattsmouth Elementary School 5

Posted January 26, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Plattsmouth Elementary School 5

Posted January 17, 2008
- a parent
We've been very happy with PES. We're a military family and have been with the school for the last 3 years and each year our children have had excellent teachers. They are always very responsive and provide us with feedback. Whenever a concern came up they were addressed immediately and positively. I wouldn't even consider changing schools!

Plattsmouth Elementary School 1

Posted December 14, 2007
- a parent
School is one of worst our children have ever attended- very little feedback from teachers even when requested. Even report cards had misspelled words on them. WE are military and have experienced schools from accross the country and this one was by far the worst. Considering moving because of poor teaching staff.


Plattsmouth Elementary School 5

Posted August 12, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Plattsmouth Elementary School 5

Posted March 08, 2006
- a parent
I love Plattsmouth Schools! The teachers really care, and they totally encourage parent involvment in the learning process. Having an only child 5-year-old, plattsmouth schools helped make it easy me, a busy working mom, to see my kid get the education she needs. Then sends home the tools so I can get involved too.

Plattsmouth Elementary School 5

Posted November 15, 2005
- a parent
Plattsmouth elementary is a safe, loving school that enriches a childs world. We had 3 boys in the school for over a year and were very sad to leave. It was their home away from home.


Plattsmouth Elementary School 5

Posted October 20, 2003
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Plattsmouth Elementary School
1724 8th Ave, Plattsmouth, NE  68048
(402) 296-4173
Last modified Plattsmouth Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-4. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Plattsmouth Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top