Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-6
Public
Ralston, NE
Students enrolled: 279

5 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Wildewood Elementary School 5

Posted June 17, 2013
- a parent
Wow! Great teachers! very encouraging! Always wanting there students to be the best they can!

Wildewood Elementary School 5

Posted October 15, 2012
- a parent
Best preschool program in omaha My son could only attend preschool there Those 2 years were the best . My daughter attended preschool in millard and I could see the diffrence and wished she had the same experience with great teachers like Mrs Runnels and Mr Habrock ,who are the best.


Wildewood Elementary School 5

Posted March 22, 2011
- a parent
Iam really happy with the progress of my little girl (6). she started 1st grade now and she is able to read and do math thanks to all the practice that she gets at school. Iam from another country and I speak spanish like first language and I can learn pronunciacion from my little girl THANKS AND CONTINUE THE HARD WORK, I know the staff there and everybody, I mean everybody IT IS REALLY GOOD. THANKS!!! A LOT!!!!

Wildewood Elementary School 5

Posted June 07, 2010
- a parent
Wildewood's preschool program has made all the difference in my daughter's life. When she started she was speech-impaired and was considered borderline autistic. Somehow the teachers and speech paths worked with her to bring out her words, gifts, skills, and personality, and now, four years later, my daughter qualifies for the gifted program! Mrs. Runnels, Mr. Habrock, Mrs. Davis, and all the other teachers and paras are miracle workers. My daughter wouldn't be the happy, well-adjusted, academically-advanced child she is today without the hard work and support from the Wildewood staff. Thank you!!! You unlocked her, nurtured her, and gave me the daughter I never thought I would have. I am forever grateful.

Wildewood Elementary School 5

Posted July 31, 2008
- a parent
We love this school! The staff are very willing to work with the parents and children.


Wildewood Elementary School 5

Posted July 26, 2008
- a teacher
Wildwood has a caring staff who meet the needs of every child. The teachers are child centered and up to date on best practices!

Wildewood Elementary School 5

Posted July 31, 2005
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Wildewood Elementary School 5

Posted August 05, 2004
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Wildewood Elementary School
8071 Ralston Ave, Ralston, NE  68127
(402) 331-6475
Last modified Wildewood Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Wildewood Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top