Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 5 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Grace Bordewich Mildred Bray Elementary School 5

Posted September 07, 2014
- a parent
My Daughter has been going to Bordewich for 3 years I really like the teachers. They take reading (SFA) seriously and have always been on top of it. They really don't try to push your child to the next grade. If the see them struggle they will take the time to help and let you know. I have nothing but great things to say about the people that are with my child and teach her 7 hours a day. Thank you to all of our teachers everywhere. Bordewich is a grate school

Grace Bordewich Mildred Bray Elementary School 1

Posted November 19, 2011
- a parent
My child is not learning anything at all! I will not acept it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This is a terrible school!


Grace Bordewich Mildred Bray Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 10, 2010
- a parent
I love this school because it is where I went to for the 4th & 5th grade. I always felt special and cared for by the teachers, not only my homeroom teachers but also the music teacher, the nurse, & the librarian.

Grace Bordewich Mildred Bray Elementary School 5

Posted October 09, 2010
- a parent
This school has been a great learning place for my children.

Grace Bordewich Mildred Bray Elementary School 5

Posted January 01, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Grace Bordewich Mildred Bray Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 15, 2009
- a community member
Teachers care about the students and work with the parents for the best results.

Grace Bordewich Mildred Bray Elementary School 5

Posted April 04, 2009
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Grace Bordewich Mildred Bray Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 03, 2008
- a parent
This is the best school out there! The nicest teachers you'll ever meet! A+

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Grace Bordewich Mildred Bray Elementary School
110 Thompson St, Carson City, NV  89703
(775) 283-2400
Last modified Grace Bordewich Mildred Bray Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Grace Bordewich Mildred Bray Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top