Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 6 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Logos Christian Academy 5

Posted July 17, 2010
- a parent
I love Logos! The small class size ensures that each child received individual attention. The teachers at Logos are dedicated to the subjects they teach and they have a genuine love for their students. I would not send my children anywhere else in Fallon.

Logos Christian Academy 0
no rating

Posted May 26, 2009
- a student
Logos is amazing! I love how i can be whoever i want to be and not get laughed at or mocked because i am different. The class sizes are small so i can easily ask questions and get one-on-one help if i need it. I love the fact that there are uniforms!!! This gives me the chance to talk to my classmates and not judge them on what they are wearing or that they dont have the cool name brand clothes. Overall Logos is great...but not for high school. I dont know what they were thinking when they wanted to add on high school. BUT the kindergarten teacher(Jung) is amazing and so is the first grade(Felte)!! Those two teachers are fully trained and every parent raves about how they are great with the kids and make it fun! There will always be a special place in my heart for Logos!!!


Logos Christian Academy 1

Posted December 02, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Logos Christian Academy 5

Posted October 15, 2008
- a parent
Logos is a wonderful school with an atmosphere of respect, discipline, and achieving the best education possible. They expect nice print from the children from kindergarten and do math in higher level than public schools. Your child will be challenge but happy and enthusiastic for the next thing.

Logos Christian Academy 5

Posted March 19, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Logos Christian Academy 0
no rating

Posted May 17, 2007
- a parent
My daughter have gone to Logos since she were 5 years old. Logos is a school where the children come first. Each child is encouraged to do their personal best without being labeled as the smart or dumb kids. The teachers are highly skilled and work hard to bring out the best in each child. The principal is kind and knows each child by name. The discipline, morals, and spiritual values are outstanding. Thank you LCA for bringing out the best in my daughter and giving her the encouragement and confidence she need to go out into the world!

Logos Christian Academy 5

Posted May 17, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Logos Christian Academy 5

Posted January 23, 2007
- a teacher
As a father of two girls attending Logos, I firmly believe that the school deserves an A+. The challenging curriculum, staff support, and wonderful atmosphere ensure the highest standards are kept.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Logos Christian Academy
Po Box 952, Fallon, NV  89407
(775) 428-1825
Last modified Logos Christian Academy is a Private school that serves grades K-8
Logos Christian Academy Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top