Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 11 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


11 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Gene Scarselli Elementary School 5

Posted February 22, 2013
- a parent
Scarcelli Elementary is exceptional. The principal is involved with the student body, the teachers and staff care about their kids and know the kids. Over the years, I have recognized the extra efforts of teachers to challenge my children academically. The school environment is peaceful for children, no bullying is tolerated. -a parent

Gene Scarselli Elementary School 5

Posted June 28, 2012
- a parent
Our two children attend Scarselli Elementary School. The teachers are excellent. They are compassionate, involved and they give their students the tools necessary succeed. They have provided our children with a strong foundation to build on going forward in their education.


Gene Scarselli Elementary School 5

Posted May 16, 2009
- a parent
I am the parent of two children that attend Scarselli. Teachers at this school are very caring and hold high expectations for all students. The principal is wonderful and involved in all aspects of the school. The PTO is involved and my kids feel safe at school. I couldn't ask for a better education for my kids!

Gene Scarselli Elementary School 3

Posted February 20, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Gene Scarselli Elementary School 5

Posted September 16, 2008
- a community member
This review submitted without content.


Gene Scarselli Elementary School 1

Posted September 06, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Gene Scarselli Elementary School 5

Posted June 24, 2008
- a parent
The teachers are very caring and take responsibility for the special needs of students.

Gene Scarselli Elementary School 2

Posted May 28, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Gene Scarselli Elementary School 5

Posted May 04, 2008
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Gene Scarselli Elementary School 1

Posted February 05, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Gene Scarselli Elementary School
699 Long Valley Rd, Gardnerville, NV  89460
(775) 265-2222
Last modified Gene Scarselli Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Gene Scarselli Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 11 reviews. Top