Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 6 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Bertha Ronzone Elementary School 4

Posted June 03, 2013
- a parent
Mr. Perkins made a huge difference in my sons kindergarten experience and I am forever grateful to him. My son wants him for first grade as well. It's not possible but if it were, I'd definately request him. Thank you Mr. Perkins you are a rock star!!!

Bertha Ronzone Elementary School 5

Posted June 17, 2012
- a parent
I would just like to say that there are 2 female kindergarden teachers who love their job and what they do my daughter attended her first year of school here and I must say that coming into a new school year with different core standards for the students made a quite challenging time those two teachers made it look so simple by the way they handled themselves and how they taught their classes thank you again for giving a parent piece of mind knowing that my daughter was being taken care of by a couple of teachers who really love their job


Bertha Ronzone Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 20, 2009
- a parent
I was sad to see the last principal go, but I know things change. The students' scores keep improving with the lack of funding from the school district. Thank goodness our children have such great teachers.

Bertha Ronzone Elementary School 4

Posted August 28, 2009
- a parent
This is my son's 3rd year at Ronzone, and things just keep getting better every year. His teacher's have been awesome. I know their test scores are a little below average, but with so many kids that don't speak english very well, what can you expect.

Bertha Ronzone Elementary School 1

Posted November 16, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Bertha Ronzone Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted February 16, 2008
- a parent
Great school they have fullday Kindergarden program. They have very good teachers. I am so happy my kid is starting to write and read.

Bertha Ronzone Elementary School 5

Posted October 24, 2007
- a parent
great school they have a free preschool program and the staff is great.

Bertha Ronzone Elementary School 5

Posted February 24, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Bertha Ronzone Elementary School
5701 Stacey Ave, Las Vegas, NV  89108
(702) 799-4780
Last modified Bertha Ronzone Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 2 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Bertha Ronzone Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top