Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Jack Dailey Elementary School 5

Posted January 09, 2014
- a parent
I've had both my daughter and son attend this school. The teachers, staff and all the office staff are outstanding. They communicate extremely well with students and parents. My kids have excellent grades and have really learned a lot from this school and have gotten a great education and outstanding foundation for their future. The school really goes out of their way to make the kids feel important, special and helps them look forward to a great future. I highly recommend this school.

Jack Dailey Elementary School 5

Posted October 20, 2013
- a community member
Jack Dailey rocks because during I was in pre k,1,2,3 grade I learned a lot of things like adding , subtracting , multiplying ,and fractions.Now this year in accelerated 4 grade I am learning how to multiply two and three digits times two digits ,and I'm also learning how to factor out numbers it's kind of hard but I figure them out. The last thing I am learning are exponents they're kind of difficult but I'll get the hang of it.


Jack Dailey Elementary School 5

Posted August 26, 2010
- a parent
So far my son has gone for 2 years, Miss. Kandle and Mrs. Edwards for K and 1st grade were both excellent teachers. Our son had gone to private pre K and i was not happy. We feel school is second to none as it has excellent teachers and administration. All it needs is a little parental support.

Jack Dailey Elementary School 5

Posted September 19, 2009
- a parent
Mrs. Tharp is a rare breed in teaching... She is great, articulate, understanding, patient and all around the best one I've seen in a long time. The school has great programs and they're clean.

Jack Dailey Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted June 04, 2008
- a parent
The school is great. Wonderful teachers and lots of support for the kids. Good reading programs and a safe environment. Love it.


Jack Dailey Elementary School 5

Posted March 11, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Jack Dailey Elementary School 5

Posted March 11, 2008
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Jack Dailey Elementary School 1

Posted February 11, 2008
- a community member
This review submitted without content.


Jack Dailey Elementary School 1

Posted June 11, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Jack Dailey Elementary School
2001 East Reno Ave, Las Vegas, NV  89119
(702) 799-5690
Last modified Jack Dailey Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Jack Dailey Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top