Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-5
Public
Las Vegas, NV
Students enrolled: 699

3 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Richard J Rundle Elementary School 5

Posted May 06, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Richard J Rundle Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted May 10, 2009
- a parent
Principal and VP are awesome! Very hands on and always in school yard interacting with children and available for parents to talk to. Some great teachers at this school too!!!


Richard J Rundle Elementary School 4

Posted May 28, 2008
- a parent
My children love this school and I have found that the teachers that interact with me do care about the kids. The principal is great and very aware of all his students.

Richard J Rundle Elementary School 1

Posted March 07, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Richard J Rundle Elementary School 4

Posted January 21, 2008
- a parent
My children love this school, my daughter is in the 4th grade and has attended since Kindergarten the faculty & staff are extrordinary.


Richard J Rundle Elementary School 1

Posted May 17, 2006
- a parent
If your child is physically or mentally challenged, don't come here. The administration is only interested in test scores and looking good on paper. Exceptional children, gifted or otherwise, are overlooked. The staff is inflexible and unaccomodating. They do what is merely required by law and nothing more and are expert at justifying their limitations by quoting the law and their understaffing and overwork. Bottom line, your child will suffer educationally if he attends this school.

Richard J Rundle Elementary School 5

Posted June 30, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Richard J Rundle Elementary School 4

Posted June 04, 2004
- a student
This school is nice. The best teacher by far at that school is Mrs. Chandler. It is very sad that she is leaving. I wish that she wouldn't leave.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Richard J Rundle Elementary School
425 North Christy Ln, Las Vegas, NV  89110
(702) 799-7380
Last modified Richard J Rundle Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Richard J Rundle Elementary School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top