Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-5
Public
Las Vegas, NV
Students enrolled: 499

4 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Kermit R Booker Sr Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 16, 2009
- a teacher
Its a team effort: students, parents, and teachers work for a common goal... for every child be an academic success!

Kermit R Booker Sr Elementary School 5

Posted July 10, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Kermit R Booker Sr Elementary School 5

Posted April 23, 2009
- a parent
I Like all the staff in the school they are always very attentive to everyones needs, my girls love the enviroment and last but not least, the principal is very involved with the kids, parents and staff. 2 Thumbs up!!!

Kermit R Booker Sr Elementary School 5

Posted March 08, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Kermit R Booker Sr Elementary School 1

Posted January 29, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Kermit R Booker Sr Elementary School 5

Posted December 12, 2007
- a parent
my child is in pre-k and she has learned a lot thank you Mrs. Delasalle

Kermit R Booker Sr Elementary School 5

Posted November 08, 2007
- a parent
I've witnessed Booker change from one of the worse in the district to one of the best schools. Dr. Mathis has not only improved the quality of education that is given, but she has provided a safe and secure place as well. I don' worry when my kids steps into Booker. PLUS- the new school is beautiful!

Kermit R Booker Sr Elementary School 5

Posted July 17, 2007
- a parent
Booker is a great school. My children began attending back in 2001. One of my boys were behind because he didn't receive a proper education from the pre-school he attended. I enrolled him in Booker and now he's excelling. He's tops in his class. Thanks Dr. Mathis!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Kermit R Booker Sr Elementary School
2277 North Martin Luther King, Las Vegas, NV  89106
(702) 799-4720
Last modified Kermit R Booker Sr Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 2 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Kermit R Booker Sr Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top