Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

3 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Dr. William (Bob) H Bailey Middle School 1

Posted August 19, 2013
- a community member
The first day i went to this school. It was terrible. Fights everyday. Some teachers just give you a worksheat and say "do this its due at the end of class" and half the time we dont even know what it is. Some teachers are there for you. Others dont care at all. And the other kids there. My god. They are horrible! If i were a parent i would immediatly take them out.

Dr. William (Bob) H Bailey Middle School 2

Posted August 03, 2013
- a community member
Im going to go to this school but im not sure. From what I heard if you don't know how to fight, you better learn. I toik a tour of this school and the students are horrible and teachers are rude!


Dr. William (Bob) H Bailey Middle School 4

Posted September 16, 2009
- a teacher
It's a great school and I work there as a teacher!!

Dr. William (Bob) H Bailey Middle School 3

Posted July 15, 2009
- a student
As a former student of Bailey Middle School, I would have to say that it was a decent school. There were those few teachers who didn't seem to care enough about their students to put in that extra effort to get there subject across, but more so there were too many students who didn't care and weren't willing to work! As far as administration goes, they are all very caring and helpful!

Dr. William (Bob) H Bailey Middle School 3

Posted July 09, 2009
- a student
As a student attending Bailey for my first year off middle school was nice but very dangerous. There was alot of fights everyday. Not all of the teachers were nice i would have to say half of them were. We learned alot but nobody got it except for maybe a few.


Dr. William (Bob) H Bailey Middle School 1

Posted March 21, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Dr. William (Bob) H Bailey Middle School 3

Posted May 21, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Dr. William (Bob) H Bailey Middle School 0
no rating

Posted April 12, 2008
- a parent
I have a child that attends BAiley and I am very dissatisfied with this school. The school is new and clean and large and has alot to offer to the right population of. Bailey tends to let problem children/ bullies co exist with children who are willing and able to learn causing problems for the teachers and making for an unsafe environment. Again, Bailey has a wonderful facility but they can not keep recycling through problem kids.


Dr. William (Bob) H Bailey Middle School 5

Posted January 07, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Dr. William (Bob) H Bailey Middle School 4

Posted November 02, 2007
- a parent
Bailey Middle School is a great new school with lots of enthusiasm. Very large and clean. My children enjoy going to this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Dr. William (Bob) H Bailey Middle School
2500 North Hollywood Blvd, Las Vegas, NV  89156
(702) 799-4811
Last modified Dr. William (Bob) H Bailey Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 2 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Dr. William (Bob) H Bailey Middle School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top