Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-12
Private
Pahrump, NV
Students enrolled: 15

3 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


New Hope Christian Academy 1

Posted March 02, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.

New Hope Christian Academy 0
no rating

Posted October 03, 2009
- a community member
New Hope is one of the best schools in Pahrump the students come out of the school with better math and reading skills


New Hope Christian Academy 4

Posted October 03, 2009
- a teacher
They are reaching out to students in the community

New Hope Christian Academy 0
no rating

Posted October 03, 2009
- a community member
I know several students that have attended this school. Very good... Caring teachers, loving administration, good values.

New Hope Christian Academy 5

Posted September 10, 2009
- a parent
Great teachers, very supportive admin staff. Very small class size. Kids tend to be 1 year ahead of the public school children. I highly recommend this school.


New Hope Christian Academy 1

Posted June 07, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

New Hope Christian Academy 1

Posted September 12, 2007
- a parent
its not fun all they care abut is learning. I mean they barly have any extra curicular activitys.

New Hope Christian Academy 5

Posted May 14, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


New Hope Christian Academy 5

Posted June 03, 2004
- a student
I'm not a parent, but a student here. I love it, I've been here for seven years and I could not think of being anywhere else. We learn, we play, and we worship Jesus. He is alive and evident here and the kids shine with His light. It's a great environment to be around, not having to worry about getting bullied or facing peer pressure, and someday I would love my children to enroll with this school. We have over 85 kids enrolled for next year. It's a great school and whoever reads this, sign your kids up, you don't know what you're missing.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

New Hope Christian Academy
781 West Street, Pahrump, NV  89048
(775) 751-1867
Last modified New Hope Christian Academy is a Private school that serves grades K-12
New Hope Christian Academy Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top